Staff

Chemistry & Physics

Ing. Daniel Gitschthaler

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3341A

T: +43-1-4277-73803
daniel.gitschthaler@univie.ac.at

Martina Hofmann

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3341

T: +43-1-4277-73804
martina.hofmann@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Herwig Peterlik

Head
Group Speaker

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3340A

T: +43-1-4277-72900
herwig.peterlik@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Stephan Puchegger

Deputy Head

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3342

T: +43-1-4277-73802
stephan.puchegger@univie.ac.at

Ing. Peter Seebacher

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3306

T: +43-1-4277-73805
peter.seebacher@univie.ac.at

Yvonne Simon

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3308

T: +43-1-4277-72901
yvonne.simon@univie.ac.at

Christian Doppler Laboratory

Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Fellinger, BSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3343

T: +43-1-4277-73808
jakob.fellinger@univie.ac.at